Welcome to Election 2014!

I haven’t posted since the last election cycle in 2012, mostly because I try to only use this during elections, but I expect that if I get elected I’ll post here between elections, too. I do have a life outside of politics, so I’ve been attending to more urgent matters in my life, but as the election heats up (usually after the primary) and more issues arise to be commented on I will surely be posting more often. I leave my older posts to show my stances on earlier questions and issues as well as consistency and occasionally my ability to grow and change my mind if need be. Hope to hear from you during the election, don’t forget to vote and good luck to all candidates.

Published in: on August 1, 2014 at 2:20 pm  Comments Off on Welcome to Election 2014!  
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,