Window Posters

I’ve already mentioned that I don’t like the campaign signs at every corner and scattered in odd places around town. I still won’t put up signs for my campaign, mostly since I can’t afford them, but also since they clutter up our town and don’t look good for our visitors who come here on business or holiday. What will I do? Put a sign in my car and my front window at home and offer 2 versions of the same for anyone who wants to download them, colour and display them to offer support. This can be a fun activity for your kids as you talk about voting and politics in general. I trust my fans and future constituents will have fun with this and not do anything offensive. I also trust my opponents and their fans will be classy and won’t do anything tasteless and derogatory with these. Have fun with this and please post them in your car windows, home window, business window and anywhere you think is appropriate. Of course, you will want to take them down after the election. If you want to show off your artwork (or your kid’s artwork) you can post that on my campaign Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/VoteforChrisWill

This is the 8 1/2 x 11 poster we are handing out on the campaign trail:

Campaign Window Poster #1

And this is the poster that’s only available here:

Campaign Window Poster #2 Post Script: I’d appreciate it if you didn’t draw a mustache on me, but if you do make it epic!

Post Post Script: If you see an epic mustache on one of these, it’s just understandable artistic license since I am often mistaken for ‘that Mr. Chris Will guy’ until people meet me.

Published in: on October 4, 2012 at 12:58 pm  Comments Off on Window Posters  
Tags: , , , , , ,
